Employees

20220530 Gloor Foto Gruppenfoto


The profound technical and scientific education of our employees, combined with many years of experience, offers our customers the greatest possible benefit in the selection and evaluation of possible partners and products. In doing so, we ourselves only pursue projects that provide the customer with recognizable added value.

 

We work according to the principles of sound, professional and honest advice. Through our own service and support structure, we help customers achieve visible and sustainable results. Our approach is qualified by permanent customer and supplier feedback.

 

Our customer orientation aims long-term and satisfaction – our products and services meet this requirement. We offer the highest level of reliability and fairness, but also demand both from all partners involved (customers, employees, suppliers).



 

Phone

+41 44 940 99 55


Executive Board

Harry final

Harry Brandenberger

Managing Director, Electron Microscopy

harry.brandenberger@gloorinstruments.ch


gloor 200819 92

Heinz Lüscher

Finance, Personnel and IT

heinz.luescher@gloorinstruments.ch


gloor 200819 31

Christoph Mareischen

Sales Manager

christoph.mareischen@gloorinstruments.ch


Sales

gloor 200819 42

Iwan Jerjen

Sales and Application

iwan.jerjen@gloorinstruments.ch


Technical service

gloor 200819 80

Jörg Kallinna

Service technician

joerg.kallinna@gloorinstruments.ch


gloor 200819 19

Viktor Schitz

Service technician

viktor.schitz@gloorinstruments.ch


gloor 200819 12

Laurent Chamot

Service technician

laurent.chamot@gloorinstruments.ch


20220530 Gloor Foto Mitarbeiter Umrisse

Christian Wenger

Service technician

christian.wenger@gloorinstruments.ch


Gloor Instruments AG - Mitarbeiter André Kuhn

André Kuhn

Service technician

andre.kuhn@gloorinstruments.ch


Marketing

Gloor Instruments AG - Mitarbeiter Alessio Di Santo

Alessio Di Santo

Online Marketing Manager

alessio.disanto@gloorinstruments.ch


Administration

gloor 200819 09

Karin Hübscher

Administration

karin.huebscher@gloorinstruments.ch


Gloor Instruments AG - Mitarbeiterin Maddalena Renga

Maddalena Renga

Administration

maddalena.renga@gloorinstruments.ch


Gloor Instruments AG - Mitarbeiterin Carmen Trösch-Curschellas

Carmen Trösch-Curschellas

Administration

carmen.troesch@gloorinstruments.ch