Employees

The profound technical and scientific education of our employees, combined with many years of experience, offers our customers the greatest possible benefit in the selection and evaluation of possible partners and products. In doing so, we ourselves only pursue projects that provide the customer with recognizable added value.

We work according to the principles of sound, professional and honest advice. Through our own service and support structure, we help customers achieve visible and sustainable results. Our approach is qualified by permanent customer and supplier feedback.

Our customer orientation aims long-term and satisfaction – our products and services meet this requirement. We offer the highest level of reliability and fairness, but also demand both from all partners involved (customers, employees, suppliers).

Phone

+41 44 940 99 55


Management and sales

20240119 Gloor Foto Harry Brandenberger

Harry Brandenberger

Managing Director, Electron Microscopy

harry.brandenberger@gloorinstruments.ch


20240119 Gloor Foto Heinz Luescher

Heinz Lüscher

Finance, Personnel and IT

heinz.luescher@gloorinstruments.ch


20240119 Gloor Foto Christoph Mareischen

Christoph Mareischen

Sales Manager

christoph.mareischen@gloorinstruments.ch


20240119 Gloor Foto Iwan Jerjen

Iwan Jerjen

Sales and Application

iwan.jerjen@gloorinstruments.ch


Marketing

20240119 Gloor Foto Alessio Di Santo

Alessio Di Santo

Online Marketing Manager

alessio.disanto@gloorinstruments.ch


Technical service

Jörg Kallinna

Service technician

joerg.kallinna@gloorinstruments.ch


Viktor Schitz

Service technician

viktor.schitz@gloorinstruments.ch


Laurent Chamot

Service technician

laurent.chamot@gloorinstruments.ch


Christian Wenger

Service technician

christian.wenger@gloorinstruments.ch


André Kuhn

Service technician

andre.kuhn@gloorinstruments.ch


Administration

Carmen Trösch-Curschellas

Administration

carmen.troesch@gloorinstruments.ch


Maddalena Renga

Administration

maddalena.renga@gloorinstruments.ch